FeliratBlog

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

FeliratBlog

FELIRATBLOG

Catpolo

CATPOLO

Google a közös barátunk

Google

Utolsó kommentek

I love Dexter!

Dexter

Sorozatjunkie

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

sorozatajánló

2009.05.15. 13:19 SpockCooper

Rambo The Ultimate collection

Címkék: bluray rambo

Írt nekem egy lvelet az amazon, amiben megkért, hogy írjak a nemrég vásárolt Rambo BLu-Ray csomagról. Mivel sokmindennel nem vagyok elégedett, eleget tettem a kérésnek. Rambo - The Ultimate Blu-Ray Collection [1982]

Gondolom megértitek, hogy angolul írtam meg a kritikát. Ha valaki szeretné, hogy fordítsam le magyarra, szívesen megteszem, csak kérje egy kommentben.

Hi there! I have to start it with telling you, I am from Hungary. I have bought it for 18GBP at a lucky moment. It was unbelievable cheap even if I don't mention selling my Dvd versions of Rambo. I have a good english but I need subtitles. The subtitles are terrible on the first 3 disks, because some lines are missing and the text very often differs from the actual dialouge. The meaning is the same but the sub text often uses different words, like it were translated to an other language and back.
Picture - Well , the first movie lacks the Blu-Ray experience but it is no surprise due to its age, 27 years. From the second film I was relieved, I made a good choice. The picture is not like Batman TDK but much better than the dvd.  Audio - Why can't I change the audio channel or the subtitle during the movie? I guess the only way is claiming you are from some other country at the very zero point of the menu.
Extras
Where are those extras that I had on the dvds? These are 50Gb disks and on the first 3 disks I only get the same 10 minutes interview with Sly from 2008.   The new Rambo IV. is better in picture and it has extras too. Extras includes deleted scenes , feature commentary with picture in picture and additional interviewes , and also contains other interesting extra features which I can't detail now. 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sorozatajanlo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr491123199

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása